

## Register of Interests 2022/23

## Board of Trustees

Name of Member	Date of Appointment/ Re Appointment	Organisation in which interest exists	Nature of interest (employee, director, shareholder, member, etc)
Mr Terence Jagger (Chair)	1 April 2021	Marine Management Organisation	Non-executive director
		London Pension Fund Authority	Non-executive director
		Local Pensions Partnership (Ltd)	Non-executive director
		An Teallach Advisors	Director
		National Biodiversity Network	Trustee
		Orbit Fab	Member, Strategic Advisory Board
Mr. Martin	1 July 2019	REHAU Ltd	Chief Executive Officer
Hitchin (Vice-		PVCR Ltd	Chief Executive Officer
Chair)		Waivis Ltd	Chief Executive Officer
		Rural Media	Trustee
		H&W Chamber of Commerce	Council Member
		British Plastics Federation	Council Member
Mr. Marc Leppard	20 September 2021	Tanglewood Corporate Integrity Ltd	Director/Management Consultant (100% Shareholdings)
		W P Leppard & Sons	Director (33% Shareholdings)
		Stone Turn LLP	Special Advisor
		Greyhawk Limited	Special Advisor
		3LDC Ltd	Senior Advisor
		Hereford Cathedral	Trustee
		Gwent Wildlife Trust	Trustee
		Marches Counselling Services	Trustee
Mr. Nicholas Lieven	23 November 2021	University of Bristol	Professor of Aircraft Dynamics
		Tankeen, Abu-Dhabi	Independent Higher Education Advisor

			1.1
		UK Knowledge Transfer Network	Non-Exec Director
		UK Teaching Excellent Framework	Chair
Ms Aimee Clark	20 September 2021	Octopus Energy Ltd	Head of Commercial
Mr. Chris Courtney	1 August 2022	UK Research and Innovation (UKRI)	Challenge Director
		Bemrose – Integrated Primary and Secondary School	Governor
Yasmin Ali	1 <sup>st</sup> November 2022	RWE	Development Manager (Hydrogen project)
		Spectris Foundation	Trustee
Elena Liquete		None	None
Jon Emmet		Thyssenkrupp Materials UK Ltd	CFO/ Director
		Thyssenkrupp UK plc	CFO/Director
David Hughes		None	None

## NMITE Senior Leadership Team

Name of Member	Date of Appointment	Organisation in which interest exists	Nature of interest (director, shareholder, member, etc)
James Newby, CEO, Ex Officio.	September 22	6SPS&Offa Court LTD	Chief Operating Officer

## NMITE Co-opted Committee Members 2022/23

Mr. Mark Edwards	Finance and	JP Morgan EM Income Trust	Director
	Resources	Green Dragon Hotel Ltd	Director
	Committee		
Mr. David	Finance and	Imagile Group Limited	Tax Director
Hammond	Resources	St Michael's Hospice	Trustee
	Committee		

Ms. Jane	Audit and Risk	Northern Trust	Chief Audit Executive
Karpinski	Committee		
Mr. Christian	Remuneration		Civil Servant
Morgan-Jones	Committee	Delightful Dore	Director
		Hereford Cathedral School	Trustee