Corporate Calendar

May 2021

Extenuating Circumstances Sub-Committee
Date:
Wed, May 19 2021, 12 - 1am
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Board of Trustees
Date:
Tue, May 25 2021, 9am - 12pm
Location:
Teams (on-line)

June 2021

Academic Council
Date:
Tue, Jun 1 2021, 12 - 1am
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Nominations & Remuneration Committee
Date:
Tue, Jun 15 2021, 10am - 12pm
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Finance & Resources Committee
Date:
Tue, Jun 15 2021, 2 - 4pm
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Extenuating Circumstances Sub-Committee
Date:
Wed, Jun 16 2021, 12 - 1am
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Board of Trustees Retreat and Meeting
Date:
Tue, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 23 2021, All day
Location:
TBD

July 2021

Audit & Risk Committee
Date:
Tue, Jul 6 2021, 10am - 12pm
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Quality Assurance Sub-Committee
Date:
Wed, Jul 7 2021, 12 - 1am
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Property & Infrastructure Committee
Date:
Tue, Jul 13 2021, 10am - 12pm
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Extenuating Circumstances Sub-Committee
Date:
Wed, Jul 14 2021, 12 - 1am
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Learning & Teaching Sub-Committee
Date:
Wed, Jul 21 2021, 12 - 1am
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Board of Trustees
Date:
Tue, Jul 27 2021, 9am - 12pm
Location:
Teams (on-line)
Apply Now